quarta-feira, 26 de agosto de 2009

Reverend Horton Heat - Laughin' & Cryin'

Reverend Horton Heat - Laughin' & Cryin'

01 Drinkin' and Smokin' Cigarettes
02 Ain't No Saguaro in Texas
03 Death Metal Guys
04 River Ran Dry
05 Please Don't Take the Baby to the Liquor Store
06 Aw, the Humanity
07 Rural Point of View
08 Oh God! Doesn't Work in Vegas
09 Spacewalk
10 Beer Holder
11 Crazy Ex Boyfriend
12 There's a Little Bit of Everything in Texas
13 Just Let Me Hold My Paycheck
14 Oh by Jingo!

Psychobilly Freakout



Um comentário:

barkingdog disse...

Thanks very much for this one mate.

Cheers...the dog