segunda-feira, 16 de março de 2009

Hellbound Glory - Scumbag Country / BLUEGRASS

Hellbound Glory - Scumbag Country

01 Hellbound Glory
02 Livin' This Way (Is Gonna Be the Death of Me)
03 Hello Five
04 Chico's Train
05 The Ballad of Scumbag Country
06 Drive in Harm's Lane
07 I'll Be Your Rock (At Rock Bottom)
08 Get Your Shit and Go
09 Mickey Meth (Downtown)
10 I Can't Say I'll Change
11 I Don't Tihnk Waylon Done It Their Way

Hellbound Glory / faixa 01 do cd



Um comentário:

Leonardo disse...

PQP ... muito bom!

Tem mais albuns?